Check Availability

Entertainment at Chesil

Book a Vic Visit

Book a Vic visit to your accommodation. 

Vic the Vista Monster loves to meet you all, so this year she'll be making visits to see everyone in their accommodation. 

To book your Vic visit email vic@chesilholidays.co.uk. 

Chesil Vista Peak Season Entertainment Schedule

You’ll have plenty to do during your Chesil Vista stay- with live music at Breeze, family outdoor games, kids’ discos and more!

View our off peak 2021 entertainment schedule to plan your fun filled stay.

See our lively programme of holiday park entertainment to enjoy during our holiday season. You can also see our kids activities on our Children's Entertainment page.

2021 acts!

Tuesday 1st June
Nina Garcia
Fiery Fiddle Driven Celtic, Pop & Party!
Thursday 3rd June
Matricks Illusion
A night of magic and illusion 
Friday 4th June 
The Mark Taylor Band
Meatloaf Tribute and Party Band 
Saturday 5th June
The Glen Leon Band
Party Band
Friday 11th June
Ed Hintze as Elton John
Saturday 12th June
Jump!
Chesil Vista Favourite Party Band
Friday 18th June
Co.UK
Party Band 
Saturday 19th June
River Rea
Party Duo
90's Weekend -July 9th to 11th
Friday 9th July
Ultra 90's
Saturday 10th July
Oasisn't
Sunday 11th July 
Robbie Williams by Lee Pashley
Friday 16th July
Reggaelicious
Saturday 17th July
Monotoniks
Friday 23rd July
The Jaxx
Saturday 24th July
Big Night Out
Party Band
Tuesday 27th July
Girl Project
Harmony Vocal Group
Thursday 29th July
The Frankie Valli Story
Frankie Valli Tribute
Friday 30th July
Sweet Sensation
Party band
Saturday 31st July
2FAT4THAT
Award-winning music and comedy
Tuesday 3rd August
Keeping it Kylie
Kylie Minogue Tribute
Thursday 5th August
Richie Austin
Magician
Friday 5th August
The Trends
Party band
Saturday 7th August
DC Party Band
Party band
Tuesday 10th August
Glen Leon as Tom Jones
Thursday 12th August
Richard Griffin
Magician
Friday 13th August
Dave Jerome as Freddie Mercury
Saturday 14th August
The Commandments
Soul & Motown Band 
Tuesday 17th August
Michael Brooks
Vocalist
Thursday 19th August
Forever Jackson
Tribute to the king of pop
Friday 20th August
TBA
Sunday 21st August
Fuzz Universe
Party Band
Tuesday 24th August
Elton John by Ed Hintze
Thursday 26th August
Glory Days
Little Mix Tribute
Friday 27th August
The Sound 
Party Band
Saturday 28th August
Boogie Party
Party Band
60's Weekend October 1st - 3rd
Friday 1st October
The 60's Explosion
 
Saturday 2nd October
The New Pacemakers
Sunday 3rd October
Edinson Lighthouse/Dusty Springfeild by Sammy
Friday 22nd October
The Glen Leon Band

Vic Tots 

Our toddler session aimed at under 5's

Book via our Waterside Holiday Group App

Star Club 

10:30am daily, recommended for 5-12 year olds

Book via our Waterside Holiday Group App

Our swimming pool is open!

Bookable time slots available between 9am and 4:45 

To book download our Waterside Holiday Group App

Download OnPark App »

LIVE @ Breeze

Live acoustic sessions

Every Friday and Saturday at 6pm (weather dependent)

Chesil LIVE

Live entertainment from our fantastic visiting acts and bands

every Friday and Saturday.

Check the What’s On Boards & Waterside Holiday Group App during your stay

 

Chesil stars

Your Chesil Stars performing for you every Sunday & Wednesday.

Back to top