Call us on 01305 833103

Entertainment at Chesil

See our lively programme of holiday park entertainment to enjoy during our holiday season. You can also see our kids activities on our Children's Entertainment page.

2020 acts!

Saturday 14th March
60's Explosion New!
60's show band
Sunday 15th March
Emily Penny
Energetic female vocalist
Monday 16th March
Zac Bauman
Comedy vocalist
Tuesday 17th March
TBA
TBA
Friday 20th March
Arcade Heights
Girl fronted live party band
Saturday 21st March
St Cecilia
Musical duo
Sunday 22nd March
TBA
TBA
Monday 23rd March
Bianca
Vocalist
Tuesday 24th March
TBA
TBA
Wednesday 25th March
Stevie P
Vocalist
Thursday 26th March
TBA
TBA
Friday 27th March
Bright Eyes
Vocalist
Saturday 28th March
The Berries New!
60's showband
Sunday 29th March
Jay Mcgee
Comedy, impressions and more
Monday 30th March
Paul Williams
Guitar vocal entertainer
Tuesday 31st March
TBA
TBA
Wednesday 1st April
Andy Leach
Comedy magician who has appeared on The Royal Variety Show
Thursday 2nd April
TBA
TBA
Friday 3rd April
The Style New!
Party band
Saturday 4th April
Jump Top Pick!
Excellent high energy party band
Sunday 5th April
Phil Lowen
Comedian
Monday 6th April
Andrew Smith
A tribute to Olly Murs
Tuesday 7th April
Ben Nickless
Comedy and impressions
Wednesday 8th April
Shane Richie Jnr
Vocalist
Thursday 9th April
Simon Vertue
Magician
Friday 10th April
Kick the Switch New!
Party band
Saturday 11th April
Kimika New!
Comedy vocal duo
Sunday 12th April
Paul Zee New!
Comedy magician
Monday 13th April
Linzie Wishart
Boy band tribute
Tuesday 14th April
Martin Smith
Instrumental comedy entertainer
Wednesday 15th April
Faye Horne
Vocalist as seen on The X Factor
Thursday 16th April
Impromptu
Comedy double act
Friday 17th April
The Trends New!
Party band
Saturday 18th April
The After Party
Female vocal harmony party duo
Sunday 19th April
Buster Top Pick!
Stand up comedian
Monday 20th April
Clare
Vocalist
Tuesday 21st April
Herbie Adams
Zany off the wall comedian
Wednesday 22nd April
Live & Wild
Interactive animal experience show
Thursday 23rd April
Damian James
Guitar vocalist
Friday 24th April
Glad it's Night Motown Weekend
Motown show
Saturday 25th April
The Reflections Motown Weekend
Motown Group
Sunday 26th April
Soul Town DivasMotown Weekend
Female vocal harmony duo
Monday 27th April
Robbie K
The unusualist including comedy and juggling
Tuesday 28th April
Matrix Magic
Magic and illusion show
Wednesday 29th April
The Frakie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Thursday 30th April
Arnold Gutbucket
Professional nutcase! Comedy and songs
Friday 1st May
The Mersey Legends
Mersey beat showband
Saturday 2nd May
Vivo
Party band
Sunday 3rd May
Jay Mcgee
Comedy, impressions and more
Monday 4th May
Rich Cottell New!
Guitar vocalist
Tuesday 5th May
Emily Penny
Energetic female vocalist
Wednesday 6th May
Jay Rawlings
Speciality act
Thursday 7th May
Kevin Kaye
Stand up comedian
Friday 8th May
Hold Tight New!
Party band
Saturday 9th May
Meet the Flannigans
Party band with an Irish theme
Sunday 10th May
Paul Sylvester
Soul vocalist
Monday 11th May
Zac Bauman
Comedy vocalist
Tuesday 12th May
Celine Dion by Gerri
A tribute to the music of Celine Dion
Wednesday 13th May
Keith King
Comedy magician
Thursday 14th May
Nina Garcia
Fiery fiddle driven Celtic pop party
Friday 15th May
Reggae on the Rocks Top Pick!
Reggae party band, a firm favourite at Chesil Vista
Saturday 16th May
80's New!
Jump presents this epic 80's show
Sunday 17th May
Buster Top Pick!
Stand up comedian
Monday 18th May
Richie Austin
Magician
Tuesday 19th May
Bianca
Vocalist
Wednesday 20th May
Dean Spain
Soul and motown vocalist
Thursday 21st May
Hintze
A tribute to the music of Elton John
Friday 22nd May
Tide of Sound New!
Energetic boy / girl duo
Saturday 23rd May
Ultimate Party Band
Party band
Sunday 24th May
Martin Smith New!
Instrumental comedy entertainer
Monday 25th May
El Loco
El Loco presents Radio Grand Cafe, something completely different
Tuesday 26th May
Faye Horne
Vocalist as seen on The X Factor
Wednesday 27th May
Pease
A tribute to Rod Stewart
Thursday 28th May
Shane Richie Jnr
Vocalist
Friday 29th May
Kimika New!
Comedy vocal duo
Saturday 30th May
Rang a Tang
Multi instrumental party showband
Sunday 31st May
Stewart Masters
Stand up comedian
Monday 1st June
Leon
An excellent tribute to Tom Jones
Tuesday 2nd June
Rob D as Billy Fury
A tribute to Billy Fury
Wednesday 3rd June
Gemma
Vocalist
Thursday 4th June
Steve Stevens
Comedy songs, impressions and more
Friday 5th June
Elvis by Adam Carter
A tribute to Elvis
Saturday 6th June
Larger Than Life
Boy band tribute
Sunday 7th June
Arnold Gutbucket
Professional nutcase! Comedy and songs
Monday 8th June
Keith Slater
Guitar vocalist
Tuesday 9th June
Ben Nickless
Comedy and impressions
Wednesday 10th June
Steve Hewlett
Ventriloquist as seen in the finals of Britain's Got Talent
Thursday 11th June
Stevie P
Vocalist
Friday 12th June
The McCoys
60's Showband
Saturday 13th June
The Dreamers
Hit recording stars of the 60's
Sunday 14th June
Paul Zee New!
Comedy magician
Monday 15th June
Nina Garcia
Fiery fiddle driven Celtic pop party
Tuesday 16th June
Tom Brain
Vocalist
Wednesday 17th June
The Frankie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Thursday 18th June
Celine Dion by Gerri
A tribute to the music of Celine Dion
Friday 19th June
ABBA Rival
A tribute to ABBA
Saturday 20th June
Freaky Blinders New!
3 piece party band
Sunday 21st June
Cameo Rascale
Australia's Got Talent semi finalists, something completely different
Monday 22nd June
Pashley
A tribute to Robbie Williams
Tuesday 23rd June
Emily Penny
Energetic female vocalist
Wednesday 24th June
The Temple Bros
A tribute to the Everley Brothers by The Temple Brothers
Thursday 25th June
Paul Dumas New!
Vocal ventriloquist
Friday 26th June
Meet the Flannigans
Party band with an Irish theme
Saturday 27th June
Northern Vibes New!
Party band
Sunday 28th June
Buster Top Pick!
Stand up comedian
Monday 29th June
El Loco
El Loco presents Radio Grand Cafe, something completely different
Tuesday 30th June
Robbie K
The unusualist including comedy and juggling
Wednesday 1st July
Impromptu
Comedy double act
Thursday 2nd July
Damian James
Guitar vocalist
Friday 3rd July
Always 3 New!
A 3 piece tribute to the boybands
Saturday 4th July
The Volume New!
High energy party band
Sunday 5th July
Paul Eastwood
Stand up comedian
Monday 6th July
Tensai
Magic and illusion show
Tuesday 7th July
Paul Sylvester
Soul vocalist
Wednesday 8th July
Steve Hewlett
Ventriloquist as seen in the finals of Britain's Got Talent
Thursday 9th July
Gemma
Vocalist
Friday 10th July
Experience
A tribute to The Beatles
Saturday 11th July
River Rea
80's and ska duo
Sunday 12th July
The After Party
Female vocal harmony party duo
Monday 13th July
Keith Slater
Guitar vocalist
Tuesday 14th July
Ben Nickless
Comedy and impressions
Wednesday 15th July
Rogue Minogue
A tribute to Kylie Minogue
Thursday 16th July
Jimmy Tamley
New faces ventriloquist
Friday 17th July
Jump Top Pick!
Excellent high energy party band
Saturday 18th July
The Dreamers
Hit recording stars of the 60's
Sunday 19th July
Cameo Rascale
Australia's Got Talent semi finalist, something completely different
Monday 20th July
Pease
A tribute to Rod Stewart
Tuesday 21st July
The Frankie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Wednesday 22nd July
G
Comedy impressionist
Thursday 23rd July
Stewart Masters
Stand up comedian
Friday 24th July
The Jacks New!
Young high energy party band
Saturday 25th July
Soul Corporation New!
Hearsay's Danny Foster joins us with his soul show
Sunday 26th July
Buster Top Pick!
Stand up comedian
Monday 27th July
Hintze
A tribute to the music of Elton John
Tuesday 28th July
Arnold Gutbucket
Professional nutcase! Comedy and songs
Wednesday 29th July
Lee Pashley
A tribute to Robbie Williams
Thursday 30th July
Jack Glanville
Stand up comedian
Friday 31st July
New Sweet Sensation
Party band
Saturday 1st August
Impromptu
Comedy double act
Sunday 2nd August
Damian James
Guitar vocalist
Monday 3rd August
Always 3 New!
A 3 piece tribute to the boybands
Tuesday 4th August
The Volume New!
High energy party band
Wednesday 5th August
Paul Eastwood
Stand up comedian
Thursday 6th August
Tensai
Magic and illusion show
Friday 7th August
Paul Sylvester
Soul vocalist
Saturday 8th August
Steve Hewlett
Ventriloquist as seen in the finals of Britain's Got Talent
Sunday 9th August
Gemma
Vocalist
Monday 10th August
Experience
A tribute to The Beatles
Tuesday 11th August
River Rea
80's and ska duo
Wednesday 12th August
The After Party
Female vocal harmony party duo
Thursday 13th August
Keith Slater
Guitar vocalist
Friday 14th August
Ben Nickless
Comedy and impressions
Saturday 15th August
Rogue Minogue
A tribute to Kylie Minogue
Sunday 16th August
Jimmy Tamley
New faces ventriloquist
Monday 17th August
Jump Top Pick!
Excellent high energy party band
Tuesday 18th August
The Dreamers
Hit recording stars of the 60's
Wednesday 19th August
Cameo Rascale
Australia's Got Talent semi finalist, something completely different
Thursday 20th August
Pease
A tribute to Rod Stewart
Friday 21st August
The Frankie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Saturday 22nd August
G
Comedy impressionist
Sunday 23rd August
Stewart Masters
Stand up comedian
Monday 24th August
The Jacks New!
Young high energy party band
Tuesday 25th August
Soul Corporation New!
Hearsay's Danny Foster joins us with his soul show
Wednesday 26th August
Buster Top Pick!
Stand up comedian
Thursday 27th August
Hintze
A tribute to the music of Elton John
Friday 28th August
Arnold Gutbucket
Professional nutcase! Comedy and songs
Saturday 29th August
Lee Pashley
A tribute to Robbie Williams
Sunday 30th August
Jack Glanville
Stand up comedian
Monday 31st August
New Sweet Sensation
Party band
Tuesday 1st September
Pashley
A tribute to Robbie Williams
Wednesday 2nd September
G
Comedy impressionist
Thursday 3rd September
Tom Brain
Vocalist
Friday 4th September
Leon
An excellent tribute to Tom Jones
Saturday 5th September
Edison Lighthouse
Hit recording stars of the 60's
Sunday 6th September
Matrix Magic
Magic and illusion show
Monday 7th September
Andy Leach
Comedy magician who has appeared on The Royal Variety Show
Tuesday 8th September
Ben Nickless
Comedy and impressions
Wednesday 9th September
Cameo Rascale
Autralia's Got Talent semi finalist, something completely different
Thursday 10th September
Stevie P
Vocalist
Friday 11th September
Rang a Tang
Multi instrumental party showband
Saturday 12th September
Tide of Sound New!
Energetic boy / girl duo
Sunday 13th September
Robbie K
The unusualist including comedy and juggling
Monday 14th September
Keith Slater
Guitar vocalist
Tuesday 15th September
Steve Herlett
Ventriloquist as sen in the finals of Britain's Got Talent
Wednesday 16th September
Bianca
Vocalist
Thursday 17th September
Zac Bauman
Comedy vocalist
Friday 18th September
Elvis by Adam Carter
A tribute to Elvis
Saturday 19th September
Jump New!
Jump presents their 60's show
Sunday 20th September
Buster Top Pick!
Stand up comedian
Monday 21st September
The After Party
Female vocal harmony party duo
Tuesday 22nd September
Steve Stevens
Comedy songs, impressions and more
Wednesday 23rd September
The Frankie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Thursday 24th September
The Temple Bros
A tribute to The Everley Brothers by The Temple Brothers
Friday 25th September
Kimika New!
Comedy vocal duo
Saturday 26th September
Vivo
Party band
Sunday 27th September
Paul Zee New!
Comedy magician
Monday 28th September
Tensai
Magic and illusion show
Tuesday 29th September
TBA
TBA
Wednesday 30th September
Jack Glanville
Stand up comedian
Thursday 1st October
TBA
TBA
Friday 2nd October
The Pacemakers 60s Weekend
Former backing band to Gerry Marsden
Saturday 3rd October
The McCoys 60s Weekend
60's showband
Sunday 4th October
The New Casuals 60s Weekend
Hit recording stars of the 60's with their hit Jesamine
Monday 5th October
Celine Dion by Gerri
A tribute to the music of Celine Dion
Tuesday 6th October
TBA
TBA
Wednesday 7th October
Nina Garcia
Fiery fiddle driven Celtic pop party
Thursday 8th October
TBA
TBA
Friday 9th October
Shades of Midnight New!
60's and 70's party showband
Saturday 10th October
St Cecilia
Musical duo
Sunday 11th October
Richie Austin
Magician
Monday 12th October
Paul Williams
Guitar vocal entertainer
Tuesday 13th October
TBA
TBA
Wednesday 14th October
Kevin Kaye
Stand up comedian
Thursday 15th October
TBA
TBA
Friday 16th October
Freaky Blinders New!
3 piece party band
Saturday 17th October
Eclipse 80's New!
80's band
Sunday 18th October
Paul Dumas New!
Vocal ventriloquist
Monday 19th October
Dean Spain
Soul and motown vocalist
Tuesday 20th October
TBA
TBA
Wednesday 21st October
Martin Smith New!
Instrumental comedy entertainer
Thursday 22nd October
TBA
TBA
Friday 23rd October
The Styles New!
Party band
Saturday 24th October
Larger Than Life
Boy band tribute
Sunday 25th October
Buster Top Pick!
Stand up comedian
Monday 26th October
Jimmy Tamley
New faces ventriloquist
Tuesday 27th October
Robbie K
The unusualist including comedy and juggling
Wednesday 28th October
Forever Jackson Top Pick!
A tribute to Michael Jackson
Thursday 29th October
El Loco
El Loco presents Radio Grand Cafe, something completely different
Friday 30th October
TBA
TBA
Saturday 31st October
TBA
TBA
Back to top