Call us on 01305 833103

Entertainment at Waterside

See our lively programme of holiday park entertainment to enjoy during our holiday season. You can also see our kids activities on our Children's Entertainment page.

2020 acts!

Friday 13th March
60s Explosion New!
60's Band
Saturday 14th March
Arcade Heights New!
Girl fronted live party band
Sunday 15th March
TBA
TBA
Monday 16th March
Emily Penny
Energetic female vocalist
Tuesday 17th March
TBA
TBA
Friday 20th March
West End 1 80's Weekend
A tribute to the pet shop boys and the 80's
Saturday 21st March
Bucks Fizz 80's Weekend
Eurovision winners and chart toppers of the 80's
Sunday 22nd March
Rats In The Kitchen 80's Weekend
A tribute to UB40
Monday 23rd March
Martin Smith New!
Instrumental comedy entertainer
Tuesday 24th March
Bianca
Vocalist
Wednesday 25th March
Kevin Kaye
Stand up comedian
Thursday 26th March
Clare
Vocalist
Friday 27th March
Bright Eyes
Party band
Saturday 28th March
The Berries
60's showband
Sunday 29th March
Sally Vinyl
Vocalist
Monday 30th March
Jay McGee
Comedy, impressions and more
Tuesday 31st March
Ben Douglas New!
Vocalist
Wednesday 1st April
Rogue Minogue
A tribute to Kylie Minogue
Thursday 2nd April
Andy Leach
Comedy magician who has appeared on The Royal Variety Show
Friday 3rd April
Jump Popular!
Excellent high energy party band
Saturday 4th April
The Styles New!
Party band
Sunday 5th April
Jimmy Tamley
New faces ventrilloquist
Monday 6th April
TBA
TBA
Tuesday 7th April
Olly Murs by Mark Andrew Smith
A tribute to Olly Murs
Wednesday 8th April
Ben Nickless New!
Comedy and impressions
Thursday 9th April
Shane Richie Jnr
Vocalist
Friday 10th April
Kimika New!
Comedy vocal duo
Saturday 11th April
Kick the Switch New!
Party band
Sunday 12th April
Linzie Wishart
Female multi tribute show
Monday 13th April
Paul Zee New!
Comedy magician
Tuesday 14th April
Live & Wild Top Pick!
Interactive animal experience show
Wednesday 15th April
Impromptu
Comedy double act
Thursday 16th April
Faye Horn
Vocalist as seen on The X Factor
Friday 17th April
The After Party
Female vocal harmony duo
Saturday 18th April
The Trends New!
Party band
Sunday 19th April
Olly Collins Magic
Magician
Monday 20th April
Buster Top Pick!
Waterside's favourite comedian returns
Tuesday 21st April (Double Bill)
Live & Wild
Interactive animal experience show
Tuesday 21st April (Double Bill)
Ben Douglas
Vocalist
Wednesday 22nd April
Herbie Adams
Zany off the wall comedian
Thursday 23rd April
TBA
TBA
Friday 24th April
Soul Town Divas Motown Weekend
Female vocal harmony duo
Saturday 25th April (Double Bill)
Ray Lewis Motown Weekend
Former member of The Drifters
Saturday 25th April (Double Bill)
Glad it's Night Motown Experience
Motown show
Sunday 25th April
The Soul Brothers Motown Weekend
Soul and motown
Monday 27th April
Matrix Magic
Magic and illusion show
Tuesday 28th April
The Frankie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Wednesday 29th April
Robbie K
The unusualist including comedy and juggling
Thursday 30th April
Stewart Masters
Stand up comedian
Friday 1st May
Two Can Play 90s Weekend
90's duo
Saturday 2nd May
Oasis'isnt 90s Weekend
A tribute to Oasis
Sunday 3rd May
Lady Z and the Monsters 90s Weekend
90's party band
Monday 4th May
Jay McGee
Comedy, impressions and more
Tuesday 5th May
Elton John by Ed Hintze
A tribute to the music of Elton John
Wednesday 6th May
Emily Penny
Energetic female vocalist
Thursday 7th May
Jay Rawlings
Magician
Friday 8th May
Meet the Flannigans
Party band with an Irish theme
Saturday 9th May
Hold Tight New!
Party band
Sunday 10th May
Zac Bauman
Comedy vocalist
Monday 11th May
Paul Sylvester
Soul vocalist
Tuesday 12th May
Emily Penny
Energetic female vocalist
Wednesday 13th May
Celine Dion by Gerri
A tribute to the music of Celine Dion
Thursday 14th May
Jack Glanville
Standup comedian
Friday 15th May
Count Down to the 80's New!
Jump presents this epic 80's show
Saturday 16th May
Reggae on the Rocks Top Pick!
Reggae party band, a firm favourite at Waterside
Sunday 17th May
Sally Vinyl
Vocalist
Monday 18th May
The Trends New!
Party band
Tuesday 19th May
Richie Austin
Magician
Wednesday 20th May
Bianca
Vocalist
Thursday 21st May
Dean Spain
Soul and motown vocalist
Friday 22nd May
Ultimate Party Band
Party band
Saturday 23rd May
Tide of Sound New!
Energetic boy / girl duo
Sunday 24th May
El Loco New!
El Loco presents Radio Grand Cafe, something completely different
Monday 25th May
Faye Horne
Vocalist as seen on The X Factor
Tuesday 26th May
Paul Dumas New!
Vocal Ventriloquist
Wednesday 27th May
Shane Richie Jnr
Vocalist
Thursday 28th May
Rod Stewart by Gary Pease
A tribute to Rod Stewart
Friday 29th May
Rang a Tang
Multi instrumental party showband
Saturday 30th May
Kimika New!
Comedy vocal duo
Sunday 31th May
Steve Stevens
Comedy songs, impressions and more
Monday 1st June
Nina Garcia
Fiery fiddle driven Celtic pop party
Tuesday 2nd June
Tom Jones by Glen Leon
An excellent tribute to Tom Jones
Wednesday 3rd June
Rob D as Billy Fury
A tribute to Billy Fury
Thursday 4th June
Stewart Masters
Stand up comedian
Friday 5th June
Larger Than Life
Boy band tribute
Saturday 6th June
Arnold Gutbucket
Professional nutcase! Comedy and songs
Sunday 7th June
Stevie P
Vocalist
Monday 8th June
Ben Nickless New!
Comedy and impressions
Tuesday 9th June
Keith Slater
Guitar vocalist
Wednesday 10th June
Gemma
Vocalist
Thursday 11th June
Steve Hewlett
Ventriloquist as seen in the finals of Britain's Got Talent
Friday 12th June
Boogie Wonderland
Jump present their 1970's disco show Boogie Wonderland
Saturday 13th June
The McCoys
60's showband
Sunday 14th June
Jack Glanville
Standup comedian
Monday 15th June
Paul Zee New!
Comedy Magician
Tuesday 16th June
The Frankie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Wednesday 17th June
Celine Dion by Gerri
A tribute to the music of Celine Dion
Thursday 18th June
ABBA Rival
A tribute to ABBA
Friday 19th June
Freaky Blinders New!
3 piece party band
Saturday 20th June
Jimmy Tamley
New faces ventriloquist
Sunday 21st June
Robbie Williams by Lee Pashley
A tribute to Robbie Williams
Monday 22nd June
Cameo Rascale
Australia's Got Talent semi finalists, something completely different
Tuesday 23rd June
Kevin Kaye
Stand up comedian
Wednesday 24th June
Emily Penny
Energetic female vocalist
Thursday 25th June
Everley Brothers by The Temples
A tribute to the Everley Brothers by The Temple Brothers
Friday 26th June
Northern Vibes New!
Party band
Saturday 27th June
Meet the Flannigans
Party band with an Irish theme
Sunday 28th June
Robbie K
The unusualist including comedy and juggling
Monday 29th June
Buster Top Pick!
Waterside's favourite comedian returns
Tuesday 30th June
El Loco New!
El Loco presents Radio Grand Cafe, something completely different
Wednesday 1st July
Nina Garcia
Fiery fiddle driven Celtic pop party
Thursday 2nd July
Improptu
Comedy double act
Friday 3rd July
The Volume New!
High energy party band
Saturday 4th July
Always 3 New!
A 3 piece tribute to the boybands
Sunday 5th July
Tom Brain
Vocalist
Monday 6th July
Paul Eastwood
Stand up comedian
Tuesday 7th July
Tensai
Magic and illusion show
Wednesday 8th July
Paul Sylvester
Soul vocalist
Thursday 9th July
Steve Hewlett
Ventriloquist as seen in the finals of Britain's Got Talent
Friday 10th July
River Rea
80's and ska duo
Saturday 11th July
The Beatles Experience
A tribute to The Beatles
Sunday 12th July
Stevie P
Vocalist
Monday 12th July
The After Party
Female vocal harmony party duo
Tuesday 14th July
Keith Slater
Guitar Vocalist
Wednesday 15th July
Ben Nickless
Comedy and impressions
Thursday 16th July
Jack Ryan New!
Standup comedian
Friday 17th July
The Dreamers
Hit recording stars of the 60's
Saturday 18th July
Jump Top Pick!
Excellent high energy party band
Sunday 19th July
Jack Glanville
Standup Comedian
Monday 20th July
Cameo Rascale
Australia's Got Talent semi finalist, something completely different
Tuesday 21st July
Rod Stewart by Gary Pease
A tribute to Rod Stewart
Wednesday 22nd July
The Frankie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Thursday 23rd July
G
Comedy impressionist
Friday 24th July
Danny Foster & The Soul Corporation
"Hearsays" Danny Foster joins us with his soul show
Saturday 25th July
The Jacks
Young high energy party band
Sunday 26th July
Rogue Minogue
A tribute to Kylie Minogue
Monday 27th July
Buster Top Pick!
Waterside's favourite comedian returns
Tuesday 28th July
Robbie Williams by Lee Pashley
A tribute to Robbie Williams
Wednesday 29th July
Arnold Gutbucket
Professional nutcase! Comedy and songs
Thursday 30th July
Damian James
Guitar and vocals
Friday 31st July
Elvis by Adam Carter
A tribute to Elvis
Saturday 1st August
New Sweet Sensation
Party band
Sunday 2n August
Phil Lowen
Comedian
Monday 3rd August
Linzie Wishart
Female multi tribute show
Tuesday 4th August
Faye Horne
Vocalist as seen on The X Factor
Wednesday 5th August
Steve Hewlett
Ventriloquist
Thursday 6th August
Forever Jackson Top Pick!
A tribute to Michael Jackson
Friday 7th August
Fascination New!
Party band trio
Saturday 8th August
Reggae on the Rocks Top Pick!
Reggae party band, a firm favourite at Waterside
Sunday 9th August
Jimmy Tamley
New faces ventriloquist
Monday 10th August
Olly Murs by Mark Andrew Smith
A tribute to Olly Murs
Tuesday 11th August
Richie Austin
Magician
Wednesday 12th August
Kimika New!
Comedy vocal duo
Thursday 13th August
Steve Stevens
Comedy songs, impressions and more
Friday 14th August
Jump Top Pick!
Excellent high energy party band
Saturday 15th August
The 80's Club New!
80's party showband
Sunday 16th August
Cameo Rascale
Australia's Got Talent semi finalist, something completely different
Monday 17th August
Cameo Rascale
Waterside's favourite comedian returns
Tuesday 18th August
The Frankie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Wednesday 19th August
Herbie Adams
Zany off the wall comedian
Thursday 20th August
24K Bruno
A tribute to Bruno Mars
Friday 21st August
Stayin Alive
A tribute to The Bee Gees
Saturday 22nd August
Heroes
Excellent party band
Sunday 23rd August
Jess Glyn Tribute New!
A tribute to Jess Glyn
Monday 24th August
Tank Sherman
Stand up comedian
Tuesday 25th August
Keith King
Comedy Magician
Wednesday 26th August
Steve Hewlett
Ventriloquist as seenin the finals of Britain's Got Talent
Thursday 27th August
Impromptu
Comedy double act
Friday 28th August
Northern Vides New!
Party band
Saturday 29th August
Fuzz Universe New!
Party band
Sunday 30th August
Tensai
Magic and illusion show
Monday 31st August
Buster Top Pick!
Waterside's favourite comedian returns
Tuesday 1st September
G
Comedy impressionist
Wednesday 2nd September
Robbie Williams by Lee Pashley
A tribute to Robbie Williams
Thursday 3rd September
Tom Jones by Glen Leon
An excellent tribute to Tom Jones
Friday 4th September
Edison Lighthouse
Hit recording stars of the 60's
Saturday 5th September
The Mersey Legends
Mersey beat showband
Sunday 6th September
Andy Leach
Comedy magician who has appeared on The Royal Variety Show
Monday 7th September
Matrix Magic
Magic and illusion show
Tuesday 8th September
Cameo Rasale
Australia's Got Talent semi finalist, something completely different
Wednesday 9th September
Ben Nickless New!
Comedy and impressions
Thursday 10th September
Paul Sylvester
Soul vocalist
Friday 11th September
Tide of Sound New!
Energetic boy / girl duo
Saturday 12th September
Rang a Tang
Multi instrumental party showband
Sunday 13th September
Martin Smith New!
Instrumental comedy entertainer
Monday 14th September
Steve Hewlett
Ventriloquist as seen in the finals of Britain's Got Talent
Tuesday 15th September
Keith Slater New!
Guitar vocalist
Wednesday 16th September
Zac Bauman
Comedy vocalist
Thursday 17th September
Gemma
Vocalist
Friday 18th September
Jump New!
Excellent high energy party band
Saturday 19th September
Elvis by Adam Carter
A tribute to Elvis
Sunday 20th September
The After Party
Female vocal harmony party duo
Monday 21st September
Buster Top Pick!
Waterside's favourite comedian returns
Tuesday 22nd September
The Frankie Valli Story
A tribute to Frankie Valli
Wednesday 23rd September
Everley Brothers by the Temples
A tribute to the Everley Brothers by The Temple Brothers
Thursday 24th September
Kimika New!
Comedy vocal duo
Friday 25th September
Vivo
Party band
Saturday 26th September
The Beat 45's
60's band
Sunday 27th September
Stevie P
Vocalist
Monday 28th September
Paul Zee
Comedy magician
Tuesday 29th September
Tensai
Magic and illusion show
Wednesday 30th September
Elton John by Ed Hintze
A tribute to the music of Elton John
Thursday 1st October
Tom Brain
Vocalist
Friday 2nd October
The New Casuals 60's Weekend
Hit recording stars of the 60's with their hit "Jesamine"
Saturday 3rd October(Double Bill)
The Pacemakers 60's Weekend
Former backing band to Gerry Marsden
Saturday 3rd October(Double Bill)
Spencer James
Former member of the searchers
Sunday 4rd October(Double Bill)
Edison Lighthouse 60's Weekend
Hit recording stars of the 60's
Sunday 4rd October(Double Bill)
LuLu Tribute
Lulu Tribute
Monday 5th October
Paul Dumas New!
Vocal Ventriloquist
Tuesday 6th October
Celine Dion by Gerri
A tribute to the music of Celine Dion
Wednesday 7th October
Paul Williams
Guitar vocal entertainer
Thursday 8th October
Nina Garcia
Fiery fiddle driven Celtic pop party
Friday 9th October
St Cecilia New!
Musical duo
Saturday 10th October
Shades of Midnight
60's and 70's party showband
Sunday 11th October
Sally Vinyl
Vocalist
Monday 12th October
Richie Austin
Magician
Tuesday 13th October
Paul Williams
Guitar vocal entertainer
Wednesday 14th October
Bianca
Vocalist
Thursday 15th October
Phil Lowen
Comedian
Friday 16th October
Vivo New!
60's - 00's party band
Saturday 17th October
Freaky Blinders
3 piece party band
Sunday 18th October
Clare
Vocalist
Monday 19th October
Kevin Kaye
Stand up comedian
Tuesday 20th October
Dean Spain
Soul and motown vocalist
Wednesday 21st October
Martin Smith
Instrumental comedy entertainer
Thursday 22nd October
Elton John by Ed Hintze
A tribute to the music of Elton John
Friday 23rd October
Larger Than Life
Boyband tribute
Saturday 24th October
The Styles
Party band
Sunday 25th October
Robbie K
The unusualist including comedy and juggling
Monday 26th October
Buster Top Pick!
Waterside's favourite comedian returns
Tuesday 27th October
Keith King
Comedy magician
Wednesday 28th October
El Loco New!
El Loco presents Radio Grand Cafe, something completely different
Thursday 29th October
Forever Jackson Top Pick!
A tribute to Michael Jackson
Friday 30th October
TBA
TBA
Saturday 31st October
TBA
TBA
Back to top