Call us on 01305 833103

 

On Park Entertainment

 

We've been providing family entertainment for over 50 years, so we know what works. With a diverse programme of entertainments and activities on offer every day and night throughout the holiday season, we ensure that there is something for all the family to enjoy.

Following the latest Government announcements, we’ve reviewed what you’ll be able to use and do in our parks – and are excited to announce that this now includes some indoor and outdoor activities.

 

 

Entertainment at Waterside

Waterside Off Peak Entertainment Schedule

You’ll have plenty of fun at Waterside! From live music at The Shack to family outdoor games, kids’ discos, and more!

View our off peak 2020 entertainment schedule to plan your fun filled stay.  

Book a Boomer Visit

New for 2020 - Book a Boomer visit to your accommodation. 

Boomer can't wait to meet everyone and this year he'll even pop over to your accommodation to say hello! 

To book your Boomer visit just email boomer@watersideholidays.co.uk. 

 

Live @ The Venue

We're hoping to bring Live @ The Venue back on Saturday 15th August, subject to government guidelines.  

 

 

Wednesday 26th August – Steve Hewlett (BGT ventriloquist)

Thursday 27th August – Impromtu (Comedy double act)

Friday 28th August – Northern Vibes (Party band)

Saturday 29th August – Fuzz Universe (Party band)

Wednesday 2nd September – Robbie Williams by Lee Pashley (A tribute to Robbie Williams) 

Saturday 5th September - The Mersey Legends (Party band) 

Monday 7th September – Matrix Magic (Magic and illusion show)

Saturday 12th September – Hold Tight (Party Trio)

Monday 14th September –  Steve Hewlett (Ventriloquist)  

Friday 18th September - Jump! (Waterside's favourite party band)

Monday 21st September – TBA

Friday 25th September – Vivo (Party band)

Monday 28th September –  TBA

 

 

Saturday 3rd October - The New Pacemakers (Former backing band to Gerry Marsden)  

Monday 5th October - Paul Dumas (Comedy)  

Saturday 10th October - Shades Of Midnight (Party band) 

Monday 12th October - Richie Austin (Magic and illusion)  

Saturday 17th October - Freaky Blinders (3-piece party band)  

Friday 23rd October - Larger Than Life (A Boyband tribute) 

Saturday 24th October - The Styles (Party band)  

Sunday 25th October - TBA 

Monday 26th October - TBA 

Tuesday 27th October - TBA 

Wednesday 28th October - El Loco (A night of comedy)  

Thursday 29th October - Forever Jackson (A tribute to Michael Jackson)  

  

Live @ The Shack

Enjoy the atmosphere at our beach bar The Shack or treat yourself some tasty local food on our Southside terrace, whilst listening to our fantastic acoustic musicians

(Weather dependant)

 

Saturday 8th August– Caz Krelle

Sunday 9th August– Powelly

Friday 14th August – Powelly

Saturday 15th August – Caz Krelle

Sunday 16th August – Perfect Storm

Friday 21st August – Powelly

 

 

Saturday 22nd August – Ryan Davies

Sunday 23rd August – Tom Martin

Friday 28th August – Hamish

Saturday 29th August – Milk & Two

Sunday 30th August – Caz Krelle

 

Entertainment at Chesil Vista

Chesil Vista Off Peak Entertainment Schedule

You’ll have plenty to do during your Chesil Vista stay- with live music at Breeze, family outdoor games, kids’ discos and more!

 

View our off peak 2020 entertainment schedule to plan your fun filled stay.

Book a Vic Visit

New for 2020 - Book a Vic visit to your accommodation. 

 

Vic the Vista Monster loves to meet you all, so this year she'll be making visits to see everyone in their accommodation. 

 

To book your Vic visit email vic@chesilholidays.co.uk. 

Live @ The Venue

We're hoping to bring Live @ The Venue back on Saturday 15th August, subject to government guidelines.  

 

Wednesday 26th August – Impromtu (Comedy Duo)

Friday 28th August – Fuzz Universe (Party Band)

Saturday 29th August – Northern vibes (Party Band)

Tuesday 1st September - Robbie Williams by Lee Pashley (A Tribute to Robbie Williams) 

Sunday 6th September - Matrix Magic (Magic and Illusion Show) 

Friday 11th September - Rang A Tang (Party Band) 

Tuesday 15th September - Steve Hewlett (BGT Ventriloquist)  

Saturday 19th September - Stars Of The 60's by Jump!  

Sunday 20th September - TBA 

Saturday 26th September – Vivo (Party Band) 

Tuesday 29th September - TBA 

Friday 2nd October - The New Pacemakers (Former backing band to Gerry Marsden)  

 

 

Friday 9th October - Shades Of Midnight (Party Band) 

Sunday 11th October - Richie Austin (Magic and Illusion) 

Friday 16th October - Freaky Blinders (3 piece party band) 

Friday 23rd October - The Styles (Party Band) 

Saturday 24th October - Larger Than Life (A Boyband Tribute) 

Sunday 25th October - TBA 

Monday 26th October - Jimmy Tamley (Ventriloquist)  

Wednesday 28th October - Forever Jackson (A tribute to Michael Jackson) 

Thursday 29th October - El Loco (A night of comedy)  

 

Live @ Breeze

New for 2020 - Live @ Breeze.  Enjoy varied acoustic sets at the outdoor seating terrace outside Breeze Bar & Grill.

(Weather dependant)

 

Saturday 1st August – Milk & Two

Saturday 8th August – Perfect Storm

Saturday 15th August – Powelly

Saturday 22nd August – TBA

Saturday 29th August – Powelly

 

Plus acoustic sets every Thursday at 6pm!

 

Entertainment at Osmington

Live @ The Country Club Terrace

(Weather dependant)

 

Saturday 8th August – Tom Martin

Saturday 15th August – Ryan Davies

Saturday 22nd August – A Perfect Storm

Saturday 29th August – Ryan Davies

 

Back to top