Get our current brochure Email us Book today 01305 833103

Entertainment

Entertainment calendar:
june
Showing all events in July
august
Sat 1 Jul

Reem

Pop Covers Party Band
Sun 2 Jul

Dame Lucy Bunn & Reg

Comedy from the Oldest Married Couple in Show Biz
A new act for this year!
Mon 3 Jul

Leanne James

Vocalist
Tue 4 Jul

Mars A Day

A Tribute to Bruno Mars
Wed 5 Jul

Cameo Rasquale

Excellent Speciality Act
Thu 6 Jul

Elvis by Darren H

A Tribute to Elvis
Fri 7 Jul

Ultra 90's

90's Anthems Party Band
Sat 8 Jul

Meet the Flanigans

Party Showband (formerly The Boys Next Door)
Sun 9 Jul

Herbie Adams

Zany Comedian
A new act for this year!
Mon 10 Jul

Wallace & Jones

Comedy Vocal Duo
Tue 11 Jul

Robbie Williams by Lee Pashley

A Tribute to Robbie Williams
Wed 12 Jul

High Jinx

Magic and Illusion Show
A new act for this year!
Thu 13 Jul

Christian Grant

Vocalist
Fri 14 Jul

Beegees by Staying Alive

A Tribute to the Bee Gees
Sat 15 Jul

Sweet Sensation

80's Party Band
Sun 16 Jul

Buster

Standup Comedian
Mon 17 Jul

Matrix Magic

Magic and Illusion Act
Tue 18 Jul

Madonna by Tasha Leaper

A Tribute to Madonna
A new act for this year!
Wed 19 Jul

"G"

Comedy & Vocal Impressions
Thu 20 Jul

Steve Stevens

Multi Instrumental Comedy, Parodies, Songs and Impressions
Fri 21 Jul

Rang A Tang

Multi Instrumental Pop Party Band
Sat 22 Jul

Soul Funksters

Soul and Motown Vocal Harmony Group
Sun 23 Jul

Danny Posthill

Comedy Impressionist as seen on Britain's Got Talent
Mon 24 Jul

Impromptu

Comedy Duo
Tue 25 Jul

Tank Sherman

Standup Comedian
Wed 26 Jul

Celine Dion by Gerri

A Tribute to Celine Dion
Thu 27 Jul

Phil Blackmoor

Speciality Act as seen on Britain's Got Talent
Fri 28 Jul

ABBA Rival

A Tribute to ABBA
Sat 29 Jul

Twice Nightly

High Energy Party Band
Sun 30 Jul

Robbie Kay

Something a Little Different from this Unusualist
Mon 31 Jul

Jack Glanville

Young Cornish Comedian
june
Showing all events in July
august