Get our current brochure Email us Book today 01305 833103

Entertainment

Entertainment calendar:
march
Showing all events in April
may
Sat 1 Apr

2 4 1

Boy girl vocal harmony duo
Sun 2 Apr

Chloe May

Vocalist
Mon 3 Apr

Matt Wallis

Multi instrumental entertainer
Tue 4 Apr

Sasha

Vocalist
Wed 5 Apr

Josh

Guitar and Vocals
Thu 6 Apr

Gemma

Vocalist
Fri 7 Apr

Fascination

Party Duo
A new act for this year!
Sat 8 Apr

The McCoys

Hit Recording Stars of the 60s
Sun 9 Apr

Arnold Gutbucket

Zany Comedy and Parodies
Mon 10 Apr

Gemma

Vocalist
Tue 11 Apr

Elton John by Ed Hintze

A Tribute to Elton John
Wed 12 Apr

Jay McGee

Comedy, Impressions and Vocals
Thu 13 Apr

Lionel Ritchie by Paul Sylvester

A Tribute to Lionel Ritchie
A new act for this year!
Fri 14 Apr

The Livertones

Outstanding Vocal Harmony Trio
Sat 15 Apr

Jump

Excellent Party Showband
Sun 16 Apr

Meet the Flanigans

Party Showband (formerly The Boys Next Door)
Mon 17 Apr

Impromptu

Comedy Duo
Tue 18 Apr

Freddy Mercury by Bulsara

A Tribute to Freddy Mercury
A new act for this year!
Wed 19 Apr

"G"

Comedy & Vocal Impressions
A new act for this year!
Thu 20 Apr

Sam Southall

Young Up and Coming Vocalist
A new act for this year!
Fri 21 Apr

To the Max

80's Party Band
A new act for this year!
Sat 22 Apr

Lookin Back

Party Band
A new act for this year!
Sun 23 Apr

Stevie P

Vocalist
Mon 24 Apr

Buster

Standup Comedian
Tue 25 Apr

Rod Stewart by Gary Pease

A Tribute to Rod Stewart
Wed 26 Apr

Tony Huges

Vocalist
A new act for this year!
Thu 27 Apr

Bootleg Barlow

A Tribute to Gary Barlow
Fri 28 Apr

Ska Britania

Live Ska Party Band
Sat 29 Apr

Manhattans

Soul & Motown Vocal Harmony Trio
A new act for this year!
Sun 30 Apr

The Electric

Young 4 Piece Party Band
march
Showing all events in April
may