Get our current brochure Email us Book today 01305 773233

Entertainment

Entertainment calendar:
june
Showing all events in July
august
A new act for this year!
Sat 1 Jul

To The Max

Great 80's Party Band
Sun 2 Jul

Keith King

Comedian Magician
Mon 3 Jul

Dame Lucy Bunn & Reg

Comedy from the Oldest Married Couple in Show Biz
A new act for this year!
Tue 4 Jul

Leanne James

Vocalist
Wed 5 Jul

Mars a Day

A Tribute to Bruno Mars
Thu 6 Jul

Cameo Rasquale

An Excellent Speciality Act
Fri 7 Jul

Meet The Flanigans

High Energy Party Band (formerly The Boys Next Door)
A new act for this year!
Sat 8 Jul

Ultra 90's

High Energy Party Band
A new act for this year!
Sun 9 Jul

Wallace & Jones

Comedy Duo
Mon 10 Jul

Herbie Adams

Zany Comedian
Tue 11 Jul

Hi Jinx

Magic and Illusion Act
Wed 12 Jul

Robbie Williams by Lee Pashley

A Tribute to Robbie Williams
Thu 13 Jul

Robbie K

Speciality Act
Fri 14 Jul

Sweet Sensation

Excellent 80's Party Band
Sat 15 Jul

Staying Alive

A Tribute to the Bee Gees
Sun 16 Jul

Elvis by Darren H

A Tribute to Elvis
Mon 17 Jul

Buster

Standup Comedian
Tue 18 Jul

Matrix Magic

Magic and Illusion Act
Wed 19 Jul

Madonna by Tasha Leaper

A Tribute to Madonna
A new act for this year!
Thu 20 Jul

"G"

Comedy & Vocal Impressionist
Fri 21 Jul

Soul Funksters

Soul & Motown Vocal Harmony Trio
Sat 22 Jul

Rang A Tang

Popular High Energy Multi Instrumental Party Band
Sun 23 Jul

Impromptu

Comedy Duo
Mon 24 Jul

Danny Posthill

Comedy Impressionist as seen on Britain's Got Talent
Tue 25 Jul

Celine Dion by Gerri

A Tribute to Celine Dion
Wed 26 Jul

Tank Sherman

Standup Comedian
A new act for this year!
Thu 27 Jul

Lionel Ritchie by Paul Sylvester

A Tribute to Lionel Ritchie
Fri 28 Jul

Twice Nightly

High Energy Party Band
Sat 29 Jul

ABBA Rival

A Tribute to ABBA
Sun 30 Jul

Jack Glanville

Young Cornish Comedian
Mon 31 Jul

Mars a Day

A Tribute to Bruno Mars
june
Showing all events in July
august